Shopping Basket

Item Qty


Home>Compact Discs and Vinyl>Doctor Who Main Range 201 onwards

256: Tartarus

Was released on 31 October 2019

Price: £14.99

? In Stock
XAdd to Basket

63BC. Following the overthrow of Catiline, Cicero and his wife retire to the coastal town of Cumae, safe from the threats of Rome.


But when a stranger and his companions arrive at Cicero’s villa, new dangers lie in wait and Cicero finds himself plunged into a realm of gods and monsters.


His only hope of returning home lies with a man known as the Doctor. But can Cicero trust him?


Peter Davison (The Doctor)

Sarah Sutton (Nyssa)

Janet Fielding (Tegan Jovanka)

Samuel Barnett (Cicero)

Tracy-Ann Oberman (Tartarus)

Laura Riseborough (Terentia)

Joe Shire (Septus)

George Watkins (Marc)