Shopping Basket

Item Qty


Home>Compact Discs and Vinyl>Music CD

Doctor Who Series 11 OST Limited Edition Digipack with Booklet

Was released on 10 January 2019

Price: £15.99

XThis item is deleted ? Out of Stock
XNotify Me

Bigger and bolder than ever, Series 11 marks the arrival of the Thirteenth Doctor, award-winning actress Jodie Whittaker. - a super-smart explorer of the universe, alongside a team of new friends and delightful characters. The new series heralds a brand-new era for Doctor Who, full of action and adventure, humour and heart - an unmissable high-end drama everyone will enjoy. Segun Akinola is a multi-talented composer who has strengthened many projects with his musical acumen and is a BAFTA Breakthrough Brit.Segun's work includes scoring BBC Two's landmark four-part series Black and British: A Forgotten History, written and presented by Historian David Olusoga.


1. Series 11 Opening Titles

2. Getting That Bike

3. Long Story

4. This New Nose Is So Unreliable

5. The Warrior

6. Sonic Screwdriver

7. The Doctor

8. You Really Need To Get Out Of Those Clothes

9. Three Suns

10. Make It Through Those Ruins

11. My Beautiful Ghost Monument

12. Missing You

13. Insurance Policy

14. My Fam

15. Tsuranga

16. Resus One

17. Kerblam

18. Help In Dispatch

19. Ranskoor Av Kolos

20. The Shrine

21. Keep Your Faith


Disc: 2

1. Thirteen

2. Get Out That Door

3. Parks, Rosa Parks

4. Artron Energy

5. This Is Very Bad News

6. Fishing Take Down

7. Stand Up Now

8. A Living Icon For Freedom

9. Umbreen

10. Thijarian Hive

11. I Love You Nani

12. Yaz And Nani End Credits

13. King James

14. Tendril

15. Morax

16. Reverse The Polarity

17. Made A New Friend

18. Rebuilt

19. Me And My Mates

20. Series 11 End Credits