Shopping Basket

Item Qty


Home>Compact Discs and Vinyl>Fourth Doctor Audios

Fourth Doctor Adventures Box Series 8 Volume 2

Was released on 26 March 2019

Price: £35.00

? In Stock
XAdd to Basket

The Syndicate Masterplan (Part 2)


This set contains:


Time's Assassin by Guy Adams

Fever Island by Jonathan Barnes

The Perfect Prisoners (Part 1) by John Dorney

The Perfect Prisoners (Part 2) by John Dorney


More story details to follow


This run of adventures started with Doctor Who - The Fourth Doctor Adventures: Series 8A


Written By: Guy Adams, Jonathan Barnes, John Dorney



Tom Baker (The Doctor), Jane Slavin (Ann Kelso), John Leeson (K9), Gethin Anthony (Jason Vane) with John Shrapnel, Blake Ritson and Jon Culshaw